top of page
_DSC8145.jpg

EST. | 2020

1708 Cape Coral Parkway West 

Cape Coral, FL 33914

TheLoft_Logo_Vertical_OneColor_White.png
About

Cape Coral's Only Venue for Upscale Nightlife

The Loft at OT is a 18+ upscale lounge with live entertainment, craft cocktails and good vibes. Located upstairs at Overtime. 

_DSC8127.jpg
Menus

MENUS

Cocktail Menu
press to zoom
Food Menu
press to zoom
1/1
  • Austin James
    Thu, Feb 02
    the Loft at OT
    Feb 02, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    the Loft at OT, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  • The Boots full band
    Fri, Feb 03
    Cape Coral
    Feb 03, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Cape Coral, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  •  The Boots trio
    Wed, Feb 08
    Cape Coral
    Feb 08, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Cape Coral, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  • The Boots full band
    Fri, Feb 10
    Cape Coral
    Feb 10, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Cape Coral, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  • Chasing Denver
    Sat, Feb 11
    Cape Coral
    Feb 11, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Cape Coral, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  • Super Bowl LVII
    Sun, Feb 12
    Cape Coral
    Feb 12, 6:30 PM
    Cape Coral, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  •  The Boots trio
    Wed, Feb 15
    Cape Coral
    Feb 15, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Cape Coral, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  • Austin James
    Thu, Feb 16
    the Loft at OT
    Feb 16, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    the Loft at OT, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  • The Boots full band
    Fri, Feb 17
    Cape Coral
    Feb 17, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Cape Coral, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  • Chasing Denver
    Sat, Feb 18
    Cape Coral
    Feb 18, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Cape Coral, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  •  The Boots trio
    Wed, Feb 22
    Cape Coral
    Feb 22, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Cape Coral, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  • Austin James
    Thu, Feb 23
    the Loft at OT
    Feb 23, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    the Loft at OT, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  • The Boots full band
    Fri, Feb 24
    Cape Coral
    Feb 24, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Cape Coral, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  •  The Boots trio
    Wed, Mar 01
    Cape Coral
    Mar 01, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Cape Coral, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  • Austin James
    Thu, Mar 02
    the Loft at OT
    Mar 02, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    the Loft at OT, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  • The Boots full band
    Fri, Mar 03
    Cape Coral
    Mar 03, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Cape Coral, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  •  The Boots trio
    Wed, Mar 08
    Cape Coral
    Mar 08, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Cape Coral, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
  • Austin James
    Thu, Mar 09
    the Loft at OT
    Mar 09, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    the Loft at OT, 1708 Cape Coral Pkwy W, Cape Coral, FL 33914, USA
    Share
Events
_DSC8102.JPG
Contact

CONTACT US

The Loft is available for private parties with catering. Call for pricing and availability.

Hours: Wednesday-Saturday

5pm - late

First come, first served

*occasionally closed for private events

Location
bottom of page